Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Talk:Homebrew Browser/Application Directories

1,598 bytes added, 10:07, 12 January 2013
no edit summary
|-
| Beer Belly Bill 3: Grillieren || grillieren_wii
|-
| bermuda || Bermuda Syndrome Wii
|-
| bibleQuiz || bibleQuiz
| Bit Streamer || BitStreamer
|-
| blastguy Black's Dash|| blastguyblacksdash
|-
| BlisterBall || BlisterBall
|-
| Crazy Blocks || crazyblocks
|-
| ctr-gcs-DacoTaco-Edition || Ctr-Gcs DacoTaco Edition
|-
| Cubicle Shooter|| CubicleShooter
|-
| DarkCube || DarkCube
|-
| Deadly Cobra Wii || deadly_cobra
|-
| Death Star Run || DeathStar
| DeSmuME Wii || DeSmuMEWii
|-
| Disk Drive Light Digger || DiskDriveLightdigger
|-
| DiiLC || DiiLC
|-
| Disk Drive Light || DiskDriveLight
|-
| DontGetCrushed || DontGetCrushed
|-
| DrawingBox || DrawingBox
|-
| DrawMii || DrawMii
|-
| Duck Hunt || duck_hunt
|-
| DVDx Installer for System Menu v3.4 || dvdinst34
|-
| EDuke32 Wii || eduke32
|-
| EEEEK! EEEEEK! HOOOOOOK!!! || eek
|-
| Elongated Reptile || ElongatedReptile
|-
| EndlessMazeGame || EMG
|-
| ExistenzE || ExistenzE
|-
| FBZX Wii || fbzx-wii
|-
| FCE Ultra GX || fceugx
|-
| FUSE || fuse
|-
| Gambol || Gambol
|-
| Gamecube Saver || Sd2gc
|-
| Goblin's Cube || goblin
|-
| GoodbyeWorld || GoodbyeWorld
|-
| Gravitii || gravitii
|-
| GuitarsOnFire || GuitarsOnFire
|-
| Harmony's Nightmare || harmony
|-
| Harmonium || Harmonium
|-
| HeroCity || HeroCity
|-
| HeroCity2 || Hero City 2
|-
| Hexen Wii || hexenwii
|-
| IOS58 Installer || ios58-installer
|-
| Ironing Maiden || ironing
|-
| Italian Parking || ItalianTraffic
|-
| loadMii || loadmii
|-
| Lolicopocalypse || Lolicopocalypse
|-
| Lopan || lopan
|-
| Map Maker || mapmaker
|-
| Marcos Lopez: Part II || mlopez2
|-
| MAsteroids || masteroids
|-
| NEC PC-9801 Emulator || np2
|-
| NeoCD-WII || neocd
|-
| Neopop Wii || neopop
|-
| NeoTanks || NeoTanks
|-
| Newo Model Viewer || NewoModelViewer
|-
| Newo Runner || NewoRunner
|-
| Newo Shooter|| NewoShooter
|-
| NuGaSa || NuGaSa
|-
| Nwancat || nwancat
|-
| O2Em || o2em
|-
| Ocarina Wii Cheating application || ocarina
|-
| O2Em Offline Network Enabler || o2emnet_enabler
|-
| ONScripter || onscripter
|-
| O.T.T.F || O.T.T.F
|-
| OSDM-BAR || OSDM-BAR
|-
| Open Sram Language Modifier || oslm
|-
| OpenTTD || openttd
|-
| Pacman (emulator) || pacman
|-
| Pacline || pacline
|-
| Paintown || paintown
|-
| Paradroid || Paradroid
|-
| Piing || piing
|-
| PiipePaniic || PiipePaniic
|-
| Piixelator || Piixelator
|-
| Pineapple Apocalypse RPG || PineappleApocalypseRPG
|-
| PongFWii || PongFWii
|-
| PongYourWii || PongYourWii
|-
| Portii || portii
|-
| Powder Toy Wii || PowderToy
|-
| PowerCheck || PowerCheck
|-
| projectGMC || projectgmc
|-
| Q2Rev || Q2Rev
|-
| QRevPAK || QRevPAK
|-
| Quadrax Wii || quadrax
|-
| Resistor Wii || resistorwii
|-
| RetroArch Wii (RetroArch GX) || retroarch-wii
|-
| Reversmii || Reversmii
|-
| Senet || senet
|-
| Settings Editor GUI || SettingsEditorGUI
|-
| Shiny Red Tank || SRT
|-
| ShootMii || ShootMii
|-
| ShowTest || ShowTest
|-
| ShutMiiReboot || ShutMiiReboot
|-
| Simon || simon
|-
| Sitwell || sitwell
|-
| SketchFight || SketchFight
|-
| SlimeRoll || SlimeRoll
|-
| Splatter Castle || splatter
|-
| Snake2 || snake
|-
| Snakey || snakey
|-
| Snes9x GX || Snes9xGX
|-
| SockDreams || SockDreams
|-
| Something || something
|-
| SpaceBubble|| SpaceBubble
|-
| Star Catching || starcatching
|-
| Starfield Demo || starfield
|-
| StarPlot || StarPlot
|-
| Swing Ball || SwingBall
|-
| Swingball2 || Swingball2
|-
| Syobon Action || syobon-action
|-
| Szigoy || szigoy
|-
| TailTale || tailtale
|-
| Tanks || Tanks
|-
| The Castles of Dr. Creep || drcreep
|-
| The Lone Pixel || lonepixel
|-
| TheProphecy || TheProphecy
|-
| The Ur-Quan Masters || uqm
|-
| TheUnmappedForest || TheUnmappedForest
|-
| TheUntitledProject || TheUntitledProject
|-
| They Do Not Die || TheyDoNotDie
|-
| They Do Not Die 2 || TheyDoNotDie2
|-
| ThreePointO || ThreePointO
|-
| Wii Breakout || breakout
|-
| WiiBrowser || wiibrowser
|-
| WiiBServer || wiibsrvr
|-
| Wiicalc || wiicalc
|-
| Wii Casino || wiicasino
|-
| wiicm || wiicm
|-
| Wiiero || Wiiero
|-
| Wii Exhibit || WiiExhibit
|-
| WiiFortune || fortunes
|-
| WiiMC Channel Installer || wiimc-channel-installer
|-
| WiiMednafen || wiimednafen
|-
| WiiMotionDemo || WiimoteDemo
|-
| WiiMP3 || WiiMP3
|-
| WiiMPC || wiimpc
|-
| WiiPaint || WiiPaint
|-
| WiiPaintBall || WiipaintBall
|-
| WiiPeng || wiipeng
|-
| Wiituka || wiituka
|-
| WiiTweet || wiitweet
|-
| WiiVNC || WiiVNC
|-
| WiiXplorer || WiiExplorer
|-
| Wire3D: Demo || Wire3DDemo
|-
| Wmlflash || wmlflash
46
edits

Navigation menu