Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Talk:Homebrew Browser/Application Directories

6,618 bytes added, 10:07, 12 January 2013
no edit summary
|-
! Title || Directory
|-
| 1bitInvaders || 1bitInvaders
|-
| 24 Points || 24points
|-
| 3D Maze || 3dmaze
|-
| Abusimbel Deluxe || Profanation.wii
|-
| Accio Hacks || AccioHacks
|-
| Achtung Wii Kurve || Achtung_Wii_Kurve
|-
| Alarmii || Alarmii
|-
| Alien Breed || alienbreed
|-
| Alien Puzzle Wii || AlienPuzzleWii
|-
| Arcade Jigsaw || jigsaw
|-
| ASCII-PONG || ASCII-PONG
|-
| ArkanoidFWii || ArkanoidFWii
|-
| AtaWii || AtaWii
|-
| Automatii || automatii
|-
| Avoidance || Avoidance
|-
| Balance Board Pro || BBPRO
|-
| Ballion || ballion
|-
| Balls of Steel || balls_of_steel
|-
| Barrage || barrage
|-
| Bash The Castle || btc
|-
| Beer Belly Bill 3: Grillieren || grillieren_wii
|-
| bermuda || Bermuda Syndrome Wii
|-
| bibleQuiz || bibleQuiz
| Bit Streamer || BitStreamer
|-
| blastguy Black's Dash|| blastguyblacksdash
|-
| BlisterBall || BlisterBall
|-
| Boot-it || boot-it
|-
| bootNetflix || bootNetflix
|-
| bootOpera || bootOpera
|-
| bootOperaModUSB || bootOperaModUSB
|-
| BootIOS || BootIOS
|-
| BootMii Configuration Editor || Bootmii_cfg_ed
|-
| Box2D Balls || Box2DBalls
|-
| BrawlStats || brawlstats
|-
| Brawl+ Updatifier || updatifier
|-
| CheatManager || cheatmanager
|-
| Cherophobe || Cherophobe
|-
| Chess || chess
|-
| ChunkMunch || ChunkMunch
|-
| cIOS Installer || cIOSInstaller
|-
| ColEm || colem
|-
| CombatWii || CombatWii
|-
| ComixChannel || ComixChannel
|-
| Console Shooter || ConsoleShooter
|-
| CosmoRaketti || CosmoRaketti
|-
| Crazy Blocks || crazyblocks
|-
| ctr-gcs-DacoTaco-Edition || Ctr-Gcs DacoTaco Edition
|-
| Cubicle Shooter|| CubicleShooter
|-
| Cubiic || cubiic
|-
| Cylinder Dodge || CylinderDodge
|-
| Da ShAmAn || da-shaman
|-
| Dance Clone || DanceClone
|-
| Dario || Dario
|-
| DarkCube || DarkCube
|-
| Deadly Cobra Wii || deadly_cobra
|-
| Death Star Run || DeathStar
|-
| Defendguin || defendguin
|-
| Descent || descent
|-
| Desert Bus || desert_bus
|-
| DeSmuME Wii || DeSmuMEWii
|-
| Digger || digger
|-
| DiiLC || DiiLC
|-
| Disk Drive Light || DiskDriveLight
|-
| DontGetCrushed || DontGetCrushed
|-
| DopeWars Wii || dopewars
|-
| DrawingBox || DrawingBox
|-
| DrawMii || DrawMii
|-
| Duck Hunt || duck_hunt
|-
| DVDx Installer for System Menu v3.4 || dvdinst34
|-
| EDuke32 Wii || eduke32
|-
| EEEEK! EEEEEK! HOOOOOOK!!! || eek
|-
| Elongated Reptile || ElongatedReptile
|-
| EndlessMazeGame || EMG
|-
| Engine02 r9 || e02wii
|-
| ExistenzE || ExistenzE
|-
| FBZX Wii || fbzx-wii
|-
| FCE Ultra GX || fceugx
|-
| FCE Ultra GX Channel Installer || fceugx-channel-installer
|-
| Fire || fire
|-
| FireWii || firewii
|-
| Freespace 2 Wii || Freespace2
|-
| Fridge Magnets || FridgeMagnets
|-
| Frodo || frodo
|-
| FUSE || fuse
|-
| Gambol || Gambol
|-
| Gamecube Saver || Sd2gc
|-
| Garnatron || garnatron
|-
| GCBooter || GCBooter
|-
| GCMM || gcmm
|-
| GeaVsCodos || GeaVsCodos
|-
| GeeXboX || geexbox
|-
| Goblin's Cube || goblin
|-
| GoodbyeWorld || GoodbyeWorld
|-
| Gravitii || gravitii
|-
| Gravity Glide || GravityGlide
|-
| GRRLIB4.0-DEMO || GRRLIB40-DEMO
|-
| GRRLIB 4.3.0 Promote Intro || GRRLIB-4.3.0-promote
|-
| GxGeo || gxgeo
|-
| GuitarsOnFire || GuitarsOnFire
|-
| Harmony's Nightmare || harmony
|-
| Harmonium || Harmonium
|-
| Helium Boy || helium
|-
| Heretic Wii || hereticwii
|-
| HeroCity || HeroCity
|-
| HeroCity2 || Hero City 2
|-
| Hexen Wii || hexenwii
|-
| HHexen || hhexen
|-
| Hex || Hex
|-
| Homebrew Disc Loader || hdl
|-
| Homebrew Filter || HomebrewFilter
|-
| HOMEbrew Menu Demo || HMPreview
|-
| Homebrew Sorter || homebrew_sorter
|-
| Horror Vacui || horrorvacui
|-
| Hugo-wii || hugo-gx
|-
| Hypno Blast || HypnoBlast
|-
| iiii || iiii
|-
| Inkpoly || inkpoly
|-
| Inuit Wars || inuit_wars
|-
| IOS Check || ioscheck
|-
| IOS58 Installer || ios58-installer
|-
| Ironing Maiden || ironing
|-
| Italian Parking || ItalianTraffic
|-
| JellyCar Wii || JellyCarWii
|-
| Jewel Quest || JQuest
|-
| Jewels || jewels
|-
| Jumping Jack|| JumpingJack
|-
| jzintvWii || jzintvWii
|-
| Jumpnbump || jumpnbump
|-
| Kidspaint || kidspaint
|-
| King of Fighters Flames of Courage || Kof_BENNU_Wii
|-
| Kobo Deluxe || kobodl
|-
| Komopong Wii || komopong_wii
|-
| LabClone || LabClone-App
|-
| Leveltool || leveltool
|-
| libwiigameload || libwiigameload
|-
| LifeMii Wii || LifeMiiWii
|-
| LightsOut || lightsout
|-
| loadMii || loadmii
|-
| Lolicopocalypse || Lolicopocalypse
|-
| Lopan || lopan
|-
| LPairs || LPairs
|-
| lsusb || lsusb
|-
| LuaFWii || LuaFWii
|-
| Mad Bomber || madbomber
|-
| Map Maker || mapmaker
|-
| Marcos Lopez: Part II || mlopez2
|-
| MAsteroids || masteroids
|-
| Matching Cards || matching_cards
|-
| MazeGenerator || MazeGenerator
|-
| Maze of Galious Wii || mazeofgalious-wii
|-
| MegaCodeDownloader || MegaCodeDownloader
|-
| MiiSX || MiiSX
|-
| Mole || mole
|-
| MP3+G Player || mp3g
|-
| MPlayer || mplayer
|-
| My Little Ball || MyLittleBall
|-
| NanoMechas || NanoMechas
|-
| NCard || NCard
|-
| NEC PC-9801 Emulator || np2
|-
| NeoCD-WII || neocd
|-
| Neopop Wii || neopop
|-
| Neopop Wii Unofficial verison by TheStripper || neopopwii_TheStripper
|-
| NeoTanks || NeoTanks
|-
| Newo Model Viewer || NewoModelViewer
|-
| Newo Runner || NewoRunner
|-
| Newo Shooter|| NewoShooter
|-
| Newo Puzzle || NewoPuzzle
|-
| Nowell || santa
|-
| NuGaSa || NuGaSa
|-
| Nwancat || nwancat
|-
| O2Em || o2em
|-
| Ocarina Wii Cheating application || ocarina
|-
| O2Em Offline Network Enabler || o2emnet_enabler
|-
| ONScripter || onscripter
|-
| O.T.T.F || O.T.T.F
|-
| OSDM-BAR || OSDM-BAR
|-
| OpenBOR || OpenBOR
|-
| OpenJazz || OpenJazz
|-
| Open Sram Language Modifier || oslm
|-
| OpenTTD || openttd
|-
| Pacman (emulator) || pacman
|-
| Pacline || pacline
|-
| Paintown || paintown
|-
| Paradroid || Paradroid
|-
| Particle Accelerator || particleaccel
|-
| PieChart || PieChart
|-
| Piero's Wiicross || wiicross
|-
| Particle Accelerator Piing || particleaccelpiing|-| PiipePaniic || PiipePaniic|-| Piixelator || Piixelator
|-
| Pineapple Apocalypse RPG || PineappleApocalypseRPG
|-
| Pix Dash || pixdash
|-
| PixelPlot || PixelPlot
|-
| PlanetHively || PlanetHively
| Plusoumoins || plusoumoins
|-
| Piing Point and No click || piingPointandNoclick
|-
| pomwii || pomwii
|-
| Pong2 || pong2
|-
| PongFWii || PongFWii
|-
| PongYourWii || PongYourWii
|-
| Portii || portii
|-
| Powder || powder
|-
| Powder Toy Wii || PowderToy
|-
| PowerCheck || PowerCheck
|-
| projectGMC || projectgmc
|-
| PCSX-Revolution || pcsx-revolution
|-
| Psycho || psycho
|-
| PsyKoTrope || psykotrope
|-
| Puzsion || puzsion
|-
| PWiictogrid || PWiictogrid
|-
| Q1Rev || Q1Rev
|-
| Q2CTFRev || Q2CTFRev
|-
| Q2Rev || Q2Rev
|-
| QRevPAK || QRevPAK
|-
| Quadrax Wii || quadrax
|-
| Quake GX || quake
|-
| QUASI88 || quasi88
|-
| QWRev || QWRev
|-
| Radian Wars || Radian_Wars
|-
| RadioFeeds UK & Ireland || radiofeeds
|-
| RadioFeeds Updater || radiofeedsupdater
|-
| RaveWild || ravewild
|-
| RayTracer || RayTracer
|-
| Resistor Wii || resistorwii
|-
| RetroArch Wii (RetroArch GX) || retroarch-wii
|-
| Reversmii || Reversmii
|-
| Revolt Of The Binary Couriers || RevoltOfTheBinaryCouriers
|-
| Rezerwar || rezerwar
|-
| Rick Dangerous Wii || RickDangerous
|-
| Riivolution || riivolution
|-
| Road Fighter Wii || roadfighter-wii
|-
| Robo tank || robo_tank
|-
| Robi || robi
|-
| Rock Paper Scissors || RockPaperScissors
|-
| RockBlueMet || RockBlueMet
|-
| Rokoban || Rokoban
|-
| Roxoptr2 || roxoptr2
|-
| SameGame || SameGame
|-
| Sand Traps || sandtraps
|-
| Sand Traps Extra || sandtrapsextra
|-
| Sar || sar
|-
| Savegame Manager || Savegame_Manager
|-
| SaveGame Manager GX || savegame_gx
|-
| Save Installer || save-installer
|-
| Scape || Scape
|-
| Schism Tracker || schismtracker
|-
| Scogger || scogger
|-
| Senet || senet
|-
| Settings Editor GUI || SettingsEditorGUI
|-
| Shiny Red Tank || SRT
|-
| Shooter || shooter
|-
| ShootMii || ShootMii
|-
| ShowTest || ShowTest
|-
| ShutMiiReboot || ShutMiiReboot
|-
| signCheck || signCheck
|-
| Simon || simon
|-
| Sitwell || sitwell
|-
| SketchFight || SketchFight
|-
| SlimeRoll || SlimeRoll
|-
| Splatter Castle || splatter
|-
| Snake2 || snake
|-
| Snakey || snakey
|-
| Snes9x GX || Snes9xGX
|-
| SockDreams || SockDreams
|-
| Something || something
|-
| SpaceBubble|| SpaceBubble
|-
| SpaceShooter || SpaceShooter
|-
| Spirits || spirits
|-
| Star Catching || starcatching
|-
| Starfield Demo || starfield
|-
| StarPlot || StarPlot
|-
| Still Alive Wii || StillAliveWii
|-
| Stppwii || stppwii
|-
| Strobe alarm clock || strobe-alarm-clock
|-
| Super Mario War Wii || smw-wii
|-
| Super Pixel Jumper || SuperPixelJumper
|-
| Supersonic Wii || supersonicwii
|-
| Supertuxwii || supertux
|-
| Swing Ball || SwingBall
|-
| Swingball2 || Swingball2
|-
| Syobon Action || syobon-action
|-
| SysCheck || SysCheck
|-
| SysCheck GX || sysCheckGX
|-
| Szigoy || szigoy
|-
| TailTale || tailtale
|-
| Tanks || Tanks
|-
| Teeter Torture || teetertorture
|-
| TelesketchFWii || TelesketchFWii
|-
| TetriCycle || TetriCycle
|-
| Tetris || Tetris
|-
| Tetris Custom || TetrisCustom
|-
| Tetrominos || Tetrominos
|-
| Tetwiis || tetwiis
|-
| Texas Hold'em Poker Wii || thpoker-wii
|-
| That Other Pong || ThatOtherPong
|-
| The Castles of Dr. Creep || drcreep
|-
| The Lone Pixel || lonepixel
|-
| TheProphecy || TheProphecy
|-
| The Powder Toy Wii || ThePowderToy
|-
| The Ur-Quan Masters || uqm
|-
| TheUnmappedForest || TheUnmappedForest
|-
| TheUntitledProject || TheUntitledProject
|-
| The Video Game || TheVideoGame
|-
| They Do Not Die || TheyDoNotDie
|-
| They Do Not Die 2 || TheyDoNotDie2
|-
| ThreePointO || ThreePointO
|-
| TicTacToe || TicTacToe
|-
| Teeter Torture TickTockCarRace || teetertortureTickTockCarRace|-| TickTockTankFight|| TickTockTankFight
|-
| Tetris TimeFrack2D || TetrisTimeFrack2D
|-
| TetwiisTimeless || tetwiistimeless
|-
| Toddtris || toddtris
|-
| Touhou Fangame || Touhou
|-
| TowerDefense || TowerDefense
|-
| TrailBlazers || TrailBlazers
|-
| Trinary || Trinary
|-
| Twist || TWIST
|-
| TwoPointFive || TwoPointFive
|-
| txt-read || txt-read
|-
| UAE || uae
|-
| UFO Racer || UFORacer
|-
| Uschtris || uschtris
|-
| VBA GX || vbawii
|-
| VBA GX Channel Installer || vbagx-channel-installer
|-
| Vectoroids || vectoroids
|-
| Visual Boy Advance VectrexWii || vbawiivecxwii|-| Vigoroth le livreur || vig|-| WakeMiiUp || WakeMiiUp|-| Warheads : Scorched Earth || WarHeads|-| We Are Nowhere|| WeAreNowhere
|-
| Wii2600 || wii2600
|-
| Wii Breakout || breakout
|-
| WiiBrowser || wiibrowser
|-
| WiiBServer || wiibsrvr
|-
| Wiicalc || wiicalc
|-
| Wii Casino || wiicasino
|-
| wiicm || wiicm
|-
| WiiColEm || wiicolem
|-
| WiiConnect || wiiconnect
|-
| Wiiero || Wiiero
|-
| Wii Exhibit || WiiExhibit
|-
| WiiFortune || fortunes
|-
| wiilight || wiilight
|-
| WiiMarel || WiiMarel
|-
| WiiMC|| wiimc
|-
| WiiMC Channel Installer || wiimc-channel-installer
|-
| WiiMednafen || wiimednafen
|-
| WiiMotionDemo || WiimoteDemo
|-
| WiiMP3 || WiiMP3
|-
| WiiMPC || wiimpc
|-
| WiiPaint || WiiPaint
|-
| WiiPaintBall || WiipaintBall
|-
| WiiPeng || wiipeng
|-
| WiiPhysics || WiiPhysics
|-
| WiiPoker || WiiPoker
|-
| WII Pong || WiiPong
|-
| WiiQix || wiiqix
|-
| Wii Quizz || WiiQuizz
|-
| Wii Recipe || WiiRecipe
|-
| WiirtualBoy || wiivb
|-
| Wiiship || wiiship
|-
| WiiSX || WiiSX
|-
| Wiitch || wiitchdl
|-
| Wiitriis || Wiitriis v1.01
|-
| Wiitube || wiitube
|-
| Wiituka || wiituka
|-
| WiiTweet || wiitweet
|-
| WiiVNC || WiiVNC
|-
| WiiWhiteboard || wiiwhiteboard
|-
| Wii Update File Extractor || wufe
|-
| WiiX-Ball || WiiX-Ball
|-
| WiiXL || wiixl
|-
| WiiXplorer || WiiExplorer
|-
| Wire3D: Demo || Wire3DDemo
|-
| Wmlflash || wmlflash
|-
| X and O(Learn From Code Edition) || X_O
|-
| Xav Shooter || xavshooter
|-
| Xeempongwii || xeem_pong_wii
|-
| YahtzWii || YahtzWii
|-
| YHAA || YHAA
|-
| YOG || yog
|-
| Zelda Classic 1.90 Wii via DosBOX || zcwii
|-
| ZeRace || zeRace
|-
| YOG Ziip || yogziip
|}
|}
46
edits

Navigation menu