Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
509 bytes added ,  00:23, 24 February 2009
no edit summary
::version 1.11 still has this problem. It's very easy to reproduce.... Roll the dice, select all the dice (you can only select all the dice if you are on your first or second roll), then mark it on the scorecard, and press (+) to continue. You won't be able to roll the dice again and will have to return to the menu to start a new game. This bug was introduced in version 1.1 with the "Game will now not let you roll again if all dice are selected" fix. --[[User:Mr. Reaper|Mr. Reaper]] 21:54, 23 February 2009 (UTC)
 
:::Sorry guys, I've only just noticed the comments on this page, which is pretty dumb of me. I've had a couple of people email me about this but they had not mentioned this is happening when all dice are selected. I had assumed it was a random glitch caused by improperly allocated memory or somesuch but it was starting to annoy me. Thanks Mr Reaper, I only wish I'd seen this a few weeks ago. Version 1.12 will be out tomorrow and will correct this. [[User:Chris|Chris]] 22:23, 23 February 2009 (UTC)
330

edits

Navigation menu