Creating another user's USER page

Next time, please read and understand the notice that show up above the editing area of pages, the User:Link page had the following notice:

You are re-creating a page that was deleted.

You should consider whether it is appropriate to continue editing this page. The deletion log for this page is provided here for convenience (view all logs for this page): 
16:07, 21 March 2009 Blooper4912 (Talk | contribs | block) deleted "User:Link" ‎ (Userpage or subpage of a nonexistent user)

LoganA 23:52, 9 April 2009 (UTC)